Our Team

The line is open Monday – Friday from 8 am – 4 pm.

The Alliance for Kids Help Line is available to anyone needing immediate assistance or if the individual staff below are not available by phone.

 

Meet Our Team

Alliance for Kids, El Paso County’s Early Childhood Council, is a program of Joint Initiatives for Youth & Families.

Kelly Hurtado
Early Childhood Program Director

719.291.9315
KHurtado@jointinitiatives.org

Tanya Hubbard
Program Assistant

719.463.3218
THubbard@jointinitiatives.org

Angela McKibben
Communications Manager

719.634.7619
AMcKibben@jointinitiatives.org

Tanise Dixon
Early Childhood Manager

719.313.8913
TDixon@jointinitiatives.org

Geanina Brown
Early Childhood Workforce Manager

719.651.3484
GBrown@jointinitiatives.org

Tina Fennell
Early Childhood Outreach Specialist

719.291.8112
FFennell@jointinitiatives.org

Amber Pickens
Early Childhood Coach

719.684.6195
APickens@jointinitiatives.org

Erica Evans
Infant and Toddler Specialist

719.233-0770
EEvans@jointinitiatives.org

Bernadine McCarron
Early Childhood Wellness Manager

Erika Cincotta
Early Childhood Coach

719.466.9562
ECincotta@jointinitiatives.org

Kim Santaniello
Early Childhood Coach

719.650.3736
KSantaniello@jointinitiatives.org

Our newsletters are monthly and provide early childhood information, professional development opportunities, and information for families.